Поиск в ArtWizard

Мысли об Эфире. Формирование мировой души

Мысли об Эфире. Формирование мировой души

ArtWizard 09.05.2022

 

Оригинальное название выставки:

Pensieri dell'Etere. L’anima del mondo si sta formando.

Museo Giuseppe Scalvini I Villa Cusani Tittoni Traversi

До 15 мая: dieHolasek 

Место проведения Museo Giuseppe Scalvini, Villa Cusani Tittoni Traversi, Via Lampugnani, 66 Desio (MB) Milan, Italy

Часы работы вт, пт, сб, вс 10.30 - 12.30 ч. и 15.30 - 18.30 ч.

Бесплатный вход 

Информация Museo Giuseppe Scalvini, Cristiano Plicato, T +39 34 95 13 49 75, cristiano.plicato@libero.it и галерея ArtWizard, Ангелина Лякова, T +359 88 80 57 603, aliakova@artwizard.eu.

 

Exhibition Museo Scalvini Desio | Article on ArtWizard

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy

 

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy | Article on ArtWizard

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy 

 

ArtWizard с радостью сообщает, что является куратором выставки художницы Петры Холасек, dieHolasek , проходящей с 23 апреля по 15 мая 2022 года в Desio (MB), Милан, Италия.

 

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy | Article on ArtWizard

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy

 

До 15 мая 2022 года по приглашению Музея Джузеппе Скальвини уроженка Граца, художница dieHolasek, представляет около 30 картин в различных форматах и инсталляции из разных фаз ее творчества в четырех залах. Выставка была открыта музыкальным представлением в присутствии Холасек. Кьяра Канали, приехавшая прямо с Венецианской биеннале, рассказала о творчестве художницы. Вступительное слово сказал также Кристиано Пликато, директор Музея Джузеппе Скальвини. К выставке был издан каталог на немецком, английском и итальянском языках, с которым можно ознакомиться здесь.

 

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy | Article on ArtWizard

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy

 

Выставка "Мысли Эфира. Мировая душа формируется" в музее Джузеппе Скальвини под Миланом, кураторами которой являются Кристиано Пликато, директор музея, и Ангелина Лякова, галерист, галереи и цифровой платформы ArtWizard, София представляет Холасека в контексте перемен, строительства и новых начинаний. Захватывающая динамика, которая возникает во время создания выставки - доставка работ, распаковка и окончательная расстановка - подготовка, которая фактически происходит вдали от публики, сделала художницу из Граца объектом для обсуждения, привнося в мир позитивные мысли о материализованном эфире.

 

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy | Article on ArtWizard

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy

 

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy | Article on ArtWizard

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy

 

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy | Article on ArtWizard

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy

 

 

С 12 по 15 мая Холасек снова сфотографирует посетителей на камеру Polaroid и подарит им фотографию, подписанную личной мыслью. Таким образом, по словам Холасека, позитивные мысли эфира материализуются в мире.

 

В поле напряжения между беспредметной живописью Информеля, живописью действия, величественным жестом и фигуративностью абстрактного экспрессионизма и Юнге Вильде, dieHolasek - под влиянием таких художников, как Герман Нитш, Гизельберт Хоке, Она Би или Тоне Финк - создает работы, целостные по форме и содержанию, основанные на эмоциях, юморе и спонтанности и движущиеся между абстракцией, скрытым повествованием и пунктуальной репрезентативностью. Ее работы, предпочтительно написанные импасто, редко создаются из расчета. Таким образом, тактильное качество и живописное высказывание обычно возникают непосредственно в процессе работы. Ее живописный язык характеризуется гетерогенно-турбулентными цветовыми пространствами, которые иногда вступают в диалог со сценарными дополнениями или бон мот. Ее картины характеризуются наложенными слоями цвета, которые вызывают многообразные ассоциации и уводят взгляд от поверхности в живописное пространство. С помощью ножа для палитры, кисти или, в основном, непосредственно пальцами, художница создает структуры, в которые зритель может погрузиться.

 

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy | Article on ArtWizard

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy

 

В первом зале центральная картина выставки "Мысли эфира" (2018) окружена другими красочными и мощными работами, такими как "Мир женщин иной" (2009), "Концерт желаний" (2017), "Цветочный рай мысли" (2018) и "Чувство момента" (2014), за которыми следуют преимущественно крупноформатные работы во втором зале, такие как "Волна делает себя красивой" (2020), "Кусочек молодости" (2016) и "Цветочное попурри".

 

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy

 

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy | Article on ArtWizard

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy

 

Третий зал посвящен этапу Нитша (2005 - 2013). Здесь представлены такие работы, как Tor zu einer anderen Welt (2010) и Volle Kraft voraus (2005), работы, созданные в период ее сотрудничества с наставником Германом Нитчем (1938 - 2022), а также Eigenblutbilder auf Leinwand (2018 - 2022) и так называемая Maskenbild Goldene Zeiten (2015), фотография на холсте, изображающая художницу в противогазе, сделанном из акрила и бумажных денег. Увлеченная кровью, ученица Нитша экспериментирует со своей собственной кровью. Среди прочего, создаются автопортреты. Кровь вытекает из маленькой ранки на ногте большого пальца, палец становится кистью. "Рисуя" на холсте, кровоток постоянно стимулируется.

 

В четвертом зале представлены работы фигуративной фазы (2016 - 2022) и работы с цветочными мотивами, созданные в течение примерно 17 лет.

 

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy | Article on ArtWizard

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy

  

Фотограф из Граца Вернер Круг, с которым dieHolsek неоднократно сотрудничал с самого начала, задокументировал выставку своей страстью к фотографии.

 

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy | Article on ArtWizard

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy 

 

 

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy | Article on ArtWizard

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy

 

Курируют Кристиано Пликато, Музей Джузеппе Скальвини, Дезио, Милан и Ангелина Лякова, Галерея ArtWizard, София.

Оформление выставки - Лаура Фриджерио. Авторство всех опубликованных фотографий - Вернер Круг.

Все произведения искусства можно приобрести онлайн. Для получения информации и запросов о произведениях искусства, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами:

Офис София

телефон: +359898400120
*(вкл. Viber, WhatsApp и др.)

Офис Вена

телефон: +4366565642870
*(вкл. Viber, WhatsApp и др.)

эл. почты: office@artwizard.eu
                 customercare@artwizard.eu

Search in ArtWizard

Thoughts of the Ether. The world soul is forming

Thoughts of the Ether. The world soul is forming

ArtWizard 09.05.2022

 

Original title of the exhibition: 

Pensieri dell'Etere. L’anima del mondo si sta formando.

Museo Giuseppe Scalvini I Villa Cusani Tittoni Traversi 

Until 15 May: dieHolasek

Venue Museo Giuseppe Scalvini, Villa Cusani Tittoni Traversi, Via Lampugnani, 66 Desio (MB) Milan, Italy

Opening hours Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun 10.30 - 12.30 h and 15.30 - 18.30 h 

Free admission

Information Museo Giuseppe Scalvini, Cristiano Plicato, T +39 34 95 13 49 75, cristiano.plicato@libero.it and Gallery ArtWizard, Angelina Liakova, T +359 88 80 57 603, aliakova@artwizard.eu.

 

Exhibition Museo Scalvini Desio | Article on ArtWizard

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy

 

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy | Article on ArtWizard

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy  

 

ArtWizard is pleased to announce that it is the curator of the exhibition of the artist Petra Holasek, dieHolasek, taking place from the 23st of April till 15th of May 2022 in Desio (MB), Milan, Italy.

 

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy | Article on ArtWizard

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy

 

Until 15 May 2022, at the invitation of the Museo Giuseppe Scalvini, the Graz-born artist, dieHolasek, is presenting around 30 paintings in various formats and installations from different phases of her work in four rooms. The exhibition was opened with a musical performance in the presence of dieHolasek. Chiara Canali, who had travelled directly from the Biennale di Venezia, spoke about the artist's work. Introductory words also came from Cristiano Plicato, Director, Museo Giuseppe Scalvini, Desio (MB) / Milan. A catalogue in German, English and Italian has been published to accompany the exhibition and can be accessed here.

 

 Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy | Article on ArtWizard

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy

 

The exhibition “Thoughts of the Ether. The World Soul is Forming” at the Museo Giuseppe Scalvini in Desio (MB) near Milan, curated by Cristiano Plicato, director of the museum and Angelina Liakova, gallery owner, Gallery and Digital Art Platform ArtWizard, Sofia stands for dieHolasek in the context of change, construction and new beginnings. The exciting momentum that sets in during the construction of an exhibition - the delivery of the works, the unpacking up to the final positioning - preparations that actually take place to the exclusion of the public, made the Graz artist the subject herself, bringing positive thoughts of the ether materialised into the world.

 

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy | Article on ArtWizard 

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy

 

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy | Article on ArtWizard

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy

 

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy | Article on ArtWizard

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy

 

From 12 to 15 May 2022, dieHolasek will once again photograph visitors with a Polaroid camera and give them the photo, signed with a personal thought, as a gift. In this way, according to dieHolsaek, positive thoughts of the ether materialise in the world.

 

In the field of tension between the non-objective painting of Informel, action painting, the grand gesture and figuration of abstract expressionism and the Junge Wilde, dieHolasek - influenced by artists such as Hermann Nitsch, Giselbert Hoke, Ona B or Tone Fink - develops a work that is coherent in form and content, based on emotion, humour and spontaneity and moving between abstraction, hidden narration and punctual representationalism. Her works, preferably painted impasto, are rarely created out of calculation. Thus, the haptic quality and painterly statement usually develop directly from the working process itself. Her pictorial language is characterised by heterogeneous-turbulent colour spaces, which sometimes come together in dialogue with scriptural additions or bon mots. Her paintings are characterised by the superimposed layers of colour, which evoke multiform associations and lead the eye from the surface into the pictorial space. With palette knife, brushes or mostly directly with her fingers, the artist creates structures in which the viewers can immerse themselves.

 

 Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy | Article on ArtWizard

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy

 

In the first room, the central painting of the exhibition Thoughts of the Ether (2018) is surrounded by other colourful and powerful works such as The World of Women is Different (2009), The Wish Concert (2017), Floral Paradise of Thought (2018) and Sensation of the Moment (2014), followed by mainly large-format works in the second room such as A Wave Makes Itself Pretty (2020), A Piece of Youth (2016) and Floral Potpourri.

 

 Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy

 

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy | Article on ArtWizard

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy

 

The third room is dedicated to the Nitsch phase (2005 - 2013). On view are works such as Tor zu einer anderen Welt (2010) and Volle Kraft voraus (2005), works from her time with her mentor Herman Nitsch (1938 - 2022), as well as Eigenblutbilder auf Leinwand (2018 - 2022) and the so-called Maskenbild Goldene Zeiten, (2015), a photograph on canvas depicting the artist wearing a gas mask made of acrylic and paper money. Fascinated by blood, the Nitsch student experiments with her own blood. Among other things, self-portraits are created. The blood flows from a small wound on the thumbnail, the finger becomes a brush. By "painting" on the canvas, the blood flow remains constantly stimulated.

The fourth room contains works from the figurative phase (2016 - 2022) and works with floral motifs, created over a period of approximately 17 years.

 

 Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy | Article on ArtWizard

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy

 

The Graz-based photographer Werner Krug, with whom dieHolsek has repeatedly collaborated since the beginning, has documented the exhibition with his passion for photography.

 

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy | Article on ArtWizard 

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy 

 

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy | Article on ArtWizard

Exhibition Museo Scalvini, Desio (MB), Milan, Italy

 

Curated by Cristiano Plicato, Museo Giuseppe Scalvini, Desio (MB) / Milan and Angelina Liakova, Gallery ArtWizard, Sofia & Vienna.

Exhibition construction - Laura Frigerio. Photo credit for all photos published - Werner Krug.

All artworks can be purchased online. For Information and Enquiries about the artworks works, please contact us:

 

Sofia Office

phone:   +359898400120

                *(incl. Viber, WhatsApp and etc.)

 

Vienna Office

phone:   +4366565642870

                *(incl. Viber, WhatsApp and etc.)

 

e-mails:  office@artwizard.eu

               customercare@artwizard.eu